Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer Record Trio Junior Volume 1  

Sku #J03509000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


Regular Price: $19.95   You Save: $3.96

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Carl Fischer

Buetler and Rosin, two-thirds of Ensemble Dreiklang Berlin, are passionate about all aspects of recorder playing. Along with concerts, recordings, and workshops, they have also produced a number of compositions and arrangements for recorder ensembles. In Recorder Trio Junior, they hope to provide a solid starting point for those first experiencing ensemble recorder playing. Selected pieces from 15th and 17th centuries are presented, along with short Brahms pieces, the traditional Loch Lomond, and a festive original piece, Parrots of the Carribean. While indicated as for soprano and alto recorders, performance flexibility can also include the lower recorders, as well. A fun, well-arranged set of pieces for a recorder trio just starting out.


Record Trio Junior Volume 1 Specifications:

  • Item Number: UE035731
  • Instrumentation: 2 Soprano Recorders, Alto Recorder
  • Publisher: UNIVERSAL EDITION (#UE35731)
review resources