Carl Fischer Quintet Book  

Product #H72166

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Carl Fischer Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Carl Fischer

A work in four movements, Margaret Brouwers Quintet was commissioned by Daniel Silver and the University of Colorado, in the tradition of quintets for the same ensemble by Mozart and Brahms. From the composer: I wanted to create a substantial work that would be a rich and complex tapestry of music influenced by different cultures; that is assertive, sometimes passionate, sometimes angry, sometimes anguished.

review resources