Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer Gyorgy Ligeti: Atmospheres Study  

Sku #J28751000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Study Scores
Carl Fischer

Universal Edition launches a new series, Listening Lab, to aid music educators and workshoppers in bringing new ears to modern music. "Orchestra and concert promoters long for a public that is excited by music and curious about the modern repertoire. Today there are many ways to awaken this excitement. Musicians as well as music educators are forming new alliances to bring young people and adults into close contact with music. "Listening Lab is a new series that offers practical and inspiring approaches for children, young people and adults. Music educators will find general tips for the creative design of programmes for music lovers as well as concrete suggestions that open up and allow for a deeper understanding of each work." (Universal Edition)


Gyorgy Ligeti: Atmospheres Study Specifications:

Materials for Communicating Music
Gyorgy Ligeti
Text by Veronika Grossberger & Johannes Voit
Listening Lab
Item Number: UE026316
Number of Pages: 64
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print
review resources