Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer Concerto for Horn, Winds and Percussion Book  

Sku #H73155000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


Regular Price: $164.95   You Save: $29.96

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale/
  2. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Woodwind Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Carl Fischer

Former principal horn of the Sydney Symphony Orchestra and the first recipient of a doctorate in the instrument at Julliard, Polish-born teacher, player and composer Kazimierz Machala gives us a concerto for his instrument. This work received its premiere on February 19th, 2011 by the University of Maryland Wind Orchestra.


Concerto for Horn, Winds and Percussion Book Specifications:

Item Number: CT1
Instrumentation: Solo Horn in F, 2 Flutes, Alto Flute, 2 Oboes, English Horn, Eb Clarinet, 2 Bb Clarinets, Bass Clarinet, 2 Bassoons, 2 Trumpets in C, 2 Trombones, Tuba, Timpani, Marimba, Xylaphone, Percussion 1, Percussion 2, String Bass, Harp
Publisher: Capo Tasto Music (#CT00001)
Current Status: In stock, available for delivery
review resources