Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer Carl Fischer Progressive Duets Volume 1 - For Violin   

Sku #H74036000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Violin Method Books
Carl Fischer

Progressive Duets, Volume 1, by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Georg Philipp Telemann, Louis Kohler, Johannes Brahms, William Duncombe, Francois Couperin, Jan Ladislav Dussek, Jean Baptiste Duvernoy, Stephen C. Foster, Michel-Joseph Gebauer, Johann Sebastian Bach, George Frideric Handel, and others. Arranged or composed by Larry Clark and Doris Gazda. Easy to medium level.

  • Title: Progressive Duets, Volume 1
  • Author: various
  • Format: For violins
  • Media: book, 9"x 12", 32 pages
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer (BF36)
  • ISBN: 0825865069
review resources