Skip to main content Skip to footer

Canadian Brass The Canadian Brass Book of Easy Quintets (Trombone) Brass Ensemble Series Composed by Various   

Sku #K28917000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Trombone Sheet Music & Songbooks
Canadian Brass

Contents: Air · Ave Maria · Ave Verum Corpus · Carol of the Bells · Cwm Rhondda · Dry Bones · El Yivneh Hagalil · Fugue in E Flat · Hosanna · Intrada (A Fanfare) · Lord Bless You and Keep You · My Country, 'Tis of Thee (America) · Non Nobis Domine · O Canada! · The Silver Swan · Three Newfoundland Folksongs.

review resources