Brentwood-Benson Jars of Clay - Redemption Songs Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook

Sku #907568000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Brentwood-Benson Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Easy piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of beautiful songs by alt-CCM band Jars of Clay.

  • God Be Merciful to Me
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • God Will Lift Up Your Head
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Nothing but the Blood
  • Let Us Love and Sing and Wonder
  • O Come and Mourn with Me Awhile
  • Hiding Place
  • Jesus I Lift My Eyes
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand
  • Thou Lovely Source of True Delight
review resources