Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Vuelvo al Sur (10 Tangos and Other Pieces Guitar Solo) Boosey & Hawkes Miscellaneous Series Softcover   

Sku #K21849000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Guitar Method Books
Boosey and Hawkes

Ten magnificent tangos and other characteristic pieces by the Argentinian master. In print for the first time, these arrangements for guitar reflect the sound of the bandoneón, a free-reed instrument which is a part of the concertina family of instruments.

review resources