Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Variations on a Theme of Zoltán Kodály Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Series Composed by Antal Doráti   

Sku #K06855000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Study Scores
Boosey and Hawkes

HPS 772 Each movement is composed by one of Kodály's pupils: Introduction (Antal Doráti) · Variation I (Tibor Serly) · Variation II (Oedoen Pártos) · Variation III (Géza Frid) · Variation IV (Sándor Veress) · Variation V - Finale (Antal Doráti).

review resources