Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Three More Jazz Carols (Boosey & Hawkes Contemporary Choral Series) SATB with Piano arranged by Will Todd   

Sku #J61626000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes SATB Choral Music O-U
Boosey and Hawkes

A second set of innovative jazz arrangements of three carols originally created for a service of Jazz Carols at St Martin in the Fields, London by Will Todd. Rich harmonies serve to bring new expression to familiar Christmas material, written for SATB voices and piano, with scope for optional congregational/audience singing. Includes: We Three Kings, In the Bleak Midwinter, Personent Hodie.

review resources