Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes The Renaissance Recorder (for Descant (Soprano) Recorder) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series   

Sku #K26684000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Boosey and Hawkes

Contents: Ballet (Praetorius) · Courante La Rosette (Praetorius) · Basse Danse La brosse (Attaingnant) · Shepherd's Dance (Susato) · The Carnation (Bateman) · Spagnoletta (Praetorius) · Bransle de Poitou (Caroubel) · La doune cella (Sermisy) · Pavane (anon) · La Volta (Praetorius) · Bransle double (Praetorius) · Bransle de la torche (Praetorius) · The Light of Love (anon) · Packington's Pound (anon) · Tickle my Toe (anon) · La bourée (Praetorius) · Parade des bouffons (Susato) · The Goates Masque (anon) · Adsonn's Maske (anon) · Williams his Love (anon) · The Second (of Gray's Inn) (anon) · Cuparee (anon) · My Lord of Oxenford's Maske (Byrd) · Greensleeves to a Ground (anon).

review resources