Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes String Quartet No. 3 (Set of Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Benjamin Lees   

Sku #K25783000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

This 40-minute work was commissioned and premiered by the Tokyo String Quartet. A study score is also available from the publisher (HL48019709).

review resources