Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Stella Natalis (Sop Solo, Mixed Chorus, opt. SSA Chorus, and Vocal Score) SATB composed by Karl Jenkins   

Sku #J61591000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes SATB Choral Music O-U
Boosey and Hawkes

Work in 12 movements celebrating different aspects of Christmas time - winter, the sleeping child, tidings of peace, thanksgiving - with words ranging from the psalms to new texts by Carol Barratt. The scoring is for mixed chorus with an optional second chorus suitable for children's voices, and trumpet, keyboards, percussion and string orchestra.

review resources