Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Spoken Unspoken 5-PART TREBLE A CAPPELLA Composed by Fred Thomas Patella   

Sku #K17756000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes 5-Part+ Choral Music
Boosey and Hawkes

The Seven Vocal Fanfares is an cappella work written especially for the renowned Girls' Choir of Christ Church Cathedral in Dublin, Ireland, tailored to their most unusual timbre and talents. The music is also designed to suit the acoustical attributes of the cathedral's famous crypt, the largest cathedral crypt in Europe.

review resources