Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Short Suite No. 4 (Score Only) Concert Band Composed by Joseph Kreines   

Sku #K01765000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Concert Band Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

Windependence - Apprentice, Novice (Grade 1.5-2) This work in three short, contrasting movements shares a common motive throughout. Antiphonal and march versions of the motive are presented in the first movement, followed by a stately, lyrical variation, and finally a rhythmic version in the third movement, bringing Short Suite to a sprightly close. (4:05)

review resources