Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Radio Rewrite (for Chamber Ensemble) Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books Series Softcover by Steve Reich   

Sku #K05048000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Study Scores
Boosey and Hawkes

Inspired by two pieces by the band Radiohead, Reich has composed this five-movement work for Flute, Clarinet, 2 Vibraphones, 2 Pianos, Electric Bass, and String Quartet.

review resources