Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Quartet Cabaret 2 (Set of Parts) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series Composed by Various   

Sku #K21828000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

Contents: Leaning on a Lamppost (Gay) · Waltz (Grieg) · Air (Bach) · Slavonic Dance No. VIII (Dvorák) · A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Sherwin) · Ronda alla Turca (Mozart) · Maria (Bernstein) · Träumerei (Schumann).

review resources