Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Microjazz for Recorder (Descant/Soprano Recorder and Piano) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series   

Sku #K26500000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-15-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Boosey and Hawkes

Contents: Riverboat · Nova · A Restful Place · Out for Lunch · Dreaming · American Train · Clowning · Banana Sandwich · Steam-train Blues · Marina · Floor 33 · Chicago Blues · Catwalk · Imps.

review resources