Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Magnificat in A Minor (CME In High Voice) SSAA composed by Nicola Porpora   

Sku #J68101000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes SSAA Choral Music
Boosey and Hawkes

The Magnificat for treble voices with optional strings is by the Baroque composer Nicola Porpora and is written in six contrasting choral movements. Editor Whittemore brings considerable knowledge and research to the project and conductors can be assured of excellent scholarship. Duration: ca. 9 minutes.

review resources