Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes  Leonard Bernstein - Variations on an Octatonic Scale Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music by Leonard Bernstein  

Sku #K27214000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Boosey and Hawkes

Previously unpublished, Bernstein's Variations on an Octatonic Scale was originally for recorder and cello in 1988-89 in Key West. Available in the original version, or in a transcription for clarinet in B-flat and cello.

review resources