Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Kronos Collection - Volume 2 Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music by Osvaldo Golijov Arranged by Osvaldo Golijov   

Sku #K21687000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

Paramount among the Kronos Quartets' translator-arranger-composers has been Osvaldo Golijov. This collection includes six Golijov arrangements of works originating from Argentina, Cuba, Hungary, Mexico, and Portugal. CONTENTS: Paredes: Canção Verdes Anos, Seress: Gloomy Sunday, Troilo: Responso, Lara: Se Me Hizo Fácil, Briseño: El Sinaloense, and Margarita Lecuona: Tabú. This publication has been released in conjunction with the celebration of the 40th anniversary of the Kronos Quartet.

review resources