Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes  Hungarian Dances Nos. 3 and 7 (for Wind Ensemble) Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music Series by Johannes Brahms  

Sku #K30939000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Woodwind Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

Instrumentation: 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Horns, 2 Bassoons and optional Double Bassoon (or Doublebass).

review resources