Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Giles Farnaby Suite (Selected from the Fitzwilliam Virginal Book) Concert Band Composed by Gordon Jacob   

Sku #J78720000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Concert Band Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

Contents: Fantasia · The Old Spagnoletta · Giles Farnaby's Dreame · Farnaby's Conceit · His Rest · His Humour · Tell Mee, Daphne · Rosasolis · A Toye · Loth to Depart · Tower Hill.

review resources