Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes Earth Seen from Above from Atlas: an opera in three parts SATB DV A Cappella composed by Meredith Monk   

Sku #J61215000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-22-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes SATB divisi Choral Music
Boosey and Hawkes

Originally composed in 1987 as part of an eight-section a cappella work entitled The Ringing Place.

review resources