Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes  Consort for Ten Winds (Woodwind Ensemble) Windependence Chamber Ensemble Series by Robert Spittal  

Sku #K30988000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Woodwind Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

A contemporary reflection on 16th century French wind music, this Consort starts with a lively dance movement, then continues to a heartfelt Aubade and a capricious Sautureau. Scored for pairs of flutes, oboes, clarinets, horns and bassoons. (duration - 10:40)

review resources