Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes An Irish Rhapsody Boosey & Hawkes Orchestra Composed by Clare Grundman Arranged by Robert Longfield   

Sku #K21901000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

Master arranger Robert Longfield has transformed a Grundman symphonic classic into a superb edition for string ensembles. Includes the folk melodies The Morren (Minstrel Boy), I Know Where I'm Going, Shepherd's Lamb Reel, Cockles and Mussels, The Rakes of Mallow and Kathleen O'More. (Boosey & Hawkes) Dur: 6:55

review resources