Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes A Parliament of Owls (SSA Chorus, Sax, Perc, and Piano Duet Vocal Score) SSA composed by Karl Jenkins   

Sku #J61282000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes SSA Choral Music
Boosey and Hawkes

A Parliament of Owls is a celebration of collective nouns in three contrasting movements. Carol Barratt's text assembles these evocative expressions into hilarious nonsense poems.

review resources