Skip to main content Skip to footer

Boosey and Hawkes A European Christmas II (Score and Parts) Concert Band Composed by Anne McGinty   

Sku #J80384000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Boosey and Hawkes Concert Band Scores & Parts
Boosey and Hawkes

Three tunes which have endured since their beginnings long ago on European soil are manifested in A European Christmas II. The first, a Catalan carol, Fum, Fum, Fum, is presented in various textures and color combinations. Sleigh bells add to the festive season. The First Noel follows, beginning simply with a brass quintet, then expanding to a majestic full band version. The tempo then quickens to the dance-like and lighthearted Noel Provencal, and the piece ends with a festive fortissimo. (3:00)

review resources