Skip to main content Skip to footer

Bill Edwards Publishing Complete Fretboard Logic Box Set  

Sku #942301000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Bill Edwards Publishing Guitar Instruction DVDs
Bill Edwards Publishing

The Bill Edwards Publishing Complete Fretboard Logic System Box Set (DVD) gives you the entire Fretboard Logic guitar system at a special package price. Introduces the guitar's unique tuning and basic fretboard patterns; builds on this foundation with chords, scales, and arpeggios; and then allows the player to focus on expressing a chosen style. Includes 2 books and 2 videos: Fretboard Logic SE and Fretboard Logic III in newly revised editions plus videos I and II in DVD format.

  • Fretboard Logic Special Edition (book)
  • Fretboard Logic III (book)
  • Fretboard Logic I (DVD)
  • Fretboard Logic II (DVD)

Pick up this complete guitar learning system on DVD and start playing right away!

review resources