Skip to main content Skip to footer

Associated  String Quartet No. 4 (Poems) Score and Parts String Ensemble Series Composed by Karel Husa  

Sku #K26098000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Associated Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

A collection of six poems, Husa's String Quartet No. 4 explores the possibilities of unusual sonorities in virtuosic writing. The individual poems speak of Bells, Sunlight, Darkness, Hope, Wild Birds, and Freedom and are performed without interruption.

review resources