Skip to main content Skip to footer

Associated  String Quartet No. 2 (musica instrumentalis) String Ensemble Series Composed by Aaron Jay Kernis  

Sku #K26089000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Associated Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Winner of the 1998 Pulitzer Prize in Music. ca. 39 minutes.

review resources