Skip to main content Skip to footer

Associated String Quartet No. 1 (1951) (Miniature Full Score) Study Score Series Composed by Elliott Carter   

Sku #K08100000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Associated Study Scores

Features diversified textures, dramatic passages, and several string solos and duets in each movement. Duration: ca. 40 minutes.

review resources