Ashley Mark The Jazz Guitar Artistry of Barney Kessel Tab Songbook  

Product #904453

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Ashley Mark Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Ashley Mark

Barney Kessel's own guitar arrangments.

The Jazz Guitar Artistry of Barney Kessel gives you a unique collection of 14 of Barney Kessel's best known works for jazz guitar. Each piece in the music book is arranged by Kessel himself and includes fingerings. Song titles include: Brazilian Beat, Jelly Beans, New Blues, Blazin', You're the One for Me, Mermaid, Minor Mood, Blue Boy.

  • 42 pages
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 8-1/2"
  • Artist: Barney Kessel
  • ISBN: 793516439
review resources