Skip to main content Skip to footer

Ashley Mark Jazz Guitar Artistry of Barney Kessel Volume 3 Tab Book  

Product #903949

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Ashley Mark Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Ashley Mark

9 Barney Kessel solos transcribed.

The Jazz Guitar Artistry of Barney Kessel features 9 original guitar solos transcribed note-for-note from Barney Kessel's contemporary and concord recordings. Includes guitar tab for: Blues for Bird, Bluesy, Here's That Sunny Day, Holiday in Rio, I'm on My Way, Juarez After Dark, Love of My Life, Moonlight Walk, Star Fire. Includes a Barney Kessel biography and photos.

  • Includes guitar tablature
  • 36 pages
  • Size: 11-3/4" x 8-1/4"
  • Artist: Barney Kessel
  • ISBN: 634023233
review resources