Skip to main content Skip to footer

Anglo Music Press Magga (from The Four Noble Truths) (Grade 3 - Score and Parts) Concert Band Level 3 by Philip Sparke   

Sku #J78558000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Anglo Music Press Concert Band Scores & Parts
Anglo Music Press

The Four Noble Truths are the most basic expression of the teachings of Buddha and still form the guidelines for Buddhists today. They concern themselves with dukkha, which has no exact translation but can mean suffering, stress or sadness; magga is the fourth noble truth, that of the Path Leading to the Cessation of Dukkha. Magga describes eight disciplines that can help one to eliminate the origins of stress in one's life.

review resources