Skip to main content Skip to footer

Amstel Music Loch Ness - A Scottish Fantasy Concert Band Level 4-5 Composed by Johan de Meij   

Sku #K00176000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Concert Band Scores & Parts
Amstel Music

The symphonic poem 'Loch Ness' consists of five through-composed impressions of this mysterious Scottish Lake: I)The Lake at Dawn, II)Slowly, III) Inverness, IV) Storm, and V) Conclusion.

review resources