Skip to main content Skip to footer

Amstel Music Hans Christian Andersen Suite (Adventures for Concert Band) Concert Band Level 5 by Soren Hyldgaard   

Sku #K00289000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$314.00 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Concert Band Scores & Parts
Amstel Music

This major work depicts the life adventures of famed Danish poet Hans Christian Andersen as well as his beloved fictional stories. The first movement introduces a noble melody that is associated with the poet throughout the piece. Other movements include: The Journeying Storyteller: Europe by Railway, The Little Match-Girl, Constantinople: A Poet's Bazaar, Dream Waltz, and The Tinder-Box.

review resources