Skip to main content Skip to footer

 ZZ Top - Rio Grande Mud  

Sku #L32747000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:01/16/2018;Notes:Rio Grande Mud (SYEOR 2018 EXCLUSIVE) Rio Grande Mud is the second album by the American rock band ZZ Top. It was released in 1972. The album title was inspired by the Rio Grande, the river that forms the border between Mexico and Texas.;Track List:1. Francine 3:33;2. Just Got Paid 4:27;3. Mushmouth Shoutin' 3:49;4. Ko Ko Blue 4:32;5. Chevrolet 3:21;6. Apologies to Pearly 2:39;7. Bar-B-Q 3:26;8. Sure Got Cold After the Rain Fell 7:20;9. Whiskey'n Mama 3:20;10. Down Brownie 2:30;Special Attributes:BROWN, COLORED VINYL

review resources