Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Zs - New Slaves II: Essence Implosion   

Sku #K78845000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:01/25/2011;Track List:1. MMW IV: Essence Implosion!;2. Concert Black [Thee Majesty Remix];3. Acres [Cex Vs ZS Remix];4. New Slaves [JG Thirlwell Remix]

review resources