Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Young Galaxy - Shapeshifting   

Sku #K84051000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:02/08/2011;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Young Galaxy won acclaim for their previous release, Invisible Republic. This time out, the band was looking for a different creative outlet, so they made Shapeshifting by trying to erase the shape of songs, making an impressionistic and esoteric album that's wowed just about everyone.;Track List:1. NTH;2. The Angels Are Surely Weeping;3. Blown Minded;4. We Have Everything;5. For Dear Life;6. Peripheral Visionaries;7. High and Goodbye;8. Phantoms;9. Cover Your Tracks;10. B.S.E;11. Shapeshifting

review resources