Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Yellow Magic Orchestra - Naughty Boys & Instrumental   

Sku #K65299000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:03/04/2016;Notes:Limited 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including four page insert. Housed in PVC protective sleeve. Naughty Boys (1983) was Yellow Magic Orchestra's sixth and final album to top the Japanese Oricon Pop charts. 'Kimi Ni Mune Kyun' also became the highest charting single by a technopop artist on the Oricon charts, debuting at #2. A remix album, Naughty Boys Instrumental was released in July 1983. It contained nearly the entire Naughty Boys album as instrumental tracks in an entirely different running order, as well as the b-side to 'Kimi Ni Mune Kyun', 'Chaos Panic' and the full instrumental version of 'You've Got to Help Yourself', of which the vocal track was included on Service. Naughty Boys Instrumental featured additional synthesizers imitating the vocal lines, as well as new embellishments and mixes. Several tracks featured sonically updated percussion tracks, while 'Ongaku' featured an acoustic piano soloing over the piece.;Track List:1. Kimi Ni Mune Kyun (Uwaki Na Bakansu);2. Expected Way;3. Focus;4. Ongaku;5. Opened My Eyes;6. You've Got to Help Yourself;7. Lotus Love;8. Kai-Koh;9. Expecting Rivers;10. Wild Ambitions;11. Chaos Panic;12. Expected Way;13. Focus;14. Kai-Koh;15. Expecting Rivers;16. You've Got to Help Yourself;17. Lotus Love;18. Ongaku;19. Opened My Eyes;20. Wild Ambitions

review resources