Skip to main content Skip to footer

 XYZ - Artifical Flavoring   

Sku #L36765000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:03/30/2018;Notes:XYZ = a Trans-Atlantic American/French project featuring Ian Svenonius (of Make-Up, Chain & the Gang, Escape-ism, et al) on vocals and Memphis Electronic (of the groups NON!, Dum Dum Boys, Die Idiots, et al) on instruments. 12 dancefloor rockers and sexy glam numbers with fuzz guitars, drum machines, and analog synths on this irresistible plastic platter! XYZ? A new solution to an old problem.;Track List:1. Don't Dread on Me;2. Nowhere to Go;3. Let Me Try Love;4. Rock on;5. Artificial Flavor;6. Near Future;7. Permission Slip;8. Motivate Me;9. (I Hate) Memory Lane;10. The President Plays Electric Guitar;11. It Ain't Fair;12. Let Me Be Free

review resources