Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Word - Soul Food   

Sku #K92161000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:05/04/2015;Notes:Fourteen years after releasing their self-titled album, The Word reconvenes for Part II of their adventure, with the release Soul Food. Recorded in both New York and Memphis, Soul Food marks the supergroup's Vanguard label debut. The new 12 track album features guest vocalists Amy Helm and Ruthie Foster on two of the songs.;Track List:1. You Brought the Sunshine;2. When I See the Blood;3. Swamp Road;4. Early in the Moanin' Time;5. New Word Order;6. Chocolate Cowboy;7. The Highest;8. Soul Food I II;9. Play All Day;10. Come By Here;11. The Twins;12. Glory Glory

review resources