Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Woods of Ypres - Against the Seasons-Cold Winter Songs from the Dea   

Sku #K69342000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-21-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:08/05/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 2002 EP from the Black/Doom Metal band. AGAINST THE SEASONS was recorded in August 2002 at Spectre Sound Studios in Tecumseh, Ontario. It's Woods of Ypres' only album featuring founding members Brian McManus and Aaron Palmer, and their only release on which David Gold doesn't contribute any vocals or guitar work. This album was remastered by producer and then-bassist Dan Hulse in 2005 and re-released with new artwork that summer.;Track List:1. Intro: The Shams of Optimism;2. Crossing the 45th Parallel;3. The Sea of Immeasurable Loss;4. A Meeting Place and Time;5. Awaiting the Inevitable

review resources