Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Witch - Paralyzed   

Sku #K67905000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:03/18/2008;Notes:2008 Vinyl LP pressing. This second Witch album comes with an explicit amphetamine rush, as the band draws on it's hardcore punk roots. "1000 MPH" and "Mutate" are furious songs, full of relentlessly feverish riffs. The mix of metal with punk tempos are reminiscent of New Wave British Heavy Metal. The opening track is evidence in this direction: "Eye" is full of charge and twin guitars channeling Diamond Head and Iron Maiden. Witch is a twitchy, trippy band-spacy and mesmerizing and intense. There are songs called "Psychotic Rock" and "Vegetable Man" on this nine-track listing, after all. It's a band that's ready to experiment and expand their niche. Teepee Records.;Track List:1. Eye;2. Gone;3. 1000 MPH;4. Spacegod;5. Disappear;6. Sweet Sue;7. Psychotic Rock;8. Mutated;9. Old Trap Line

review resources