Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Wisdom in Chains - Die Young - 10th Aniversary Edition   

Sku #L32087000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 04-01-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:07/29/2016;Track List:1. We're Not Helping;2. Liar;3. Nowhere;4. One of These Days;5. Fade;6. Dragging Me Down;7. The Game of War;8. Pass the Cup;9. Friday Night Drama;10. Die Young;11. Fighting in the Streets;12. Too Far Gone;13. Get to Steppin';14. Out of Season;15. Time to Play;16. Smash Your Face;17. Nothing Like You;Special Attributes:ANNIVERSARY EDITION

review resources