Skip to main content Skip to footer

 William Onyeabor - Hypertension   

Sku #K66191000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:11/27/2015;Notes:Hypertension is the one album that doesn't have any tracks on the Who Is William Onyeabor compilation. Frankly I didn't really like this album at first, you might not either. But what I have found is that a lot of the Onyeabor material grows on you, that over time you become more and more open to it. Original release 1982.;Track List:1. The Moon the Sun;2. Papa Na Mama;3. Hypertension;4. Politicians

review resources