Skip to main content Skip to footer

 William Murphy - Settle Here (CD)   

Sku #L65297000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:03/15/2019;Notes:2019 release from the acclaimed gospel artist and pastor. Produced by Tasha Cobbs-Leonard and Kenneth Leonard. Murphy is a Grammy® nominee & multiple Stellar Award winner. Murphy hosts tens of thousands on a weekly prayer call, where music from Settle Here will be debuted exclusively. Murphy is the current presiding Bishop of the Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship, which includes 800+ churches and I'm members.;Track List:1. Chain Breaker 4:59;2. The Rock 5:06;3. The Greatness of You 6:05;4. Bliss 7:04;5. We Wait for You 4:56;6. Face to Face 4:56;7. Love Never Fails 4:57;8. Praise Break 4:47;9. Shout 4:17;10. Settle Here Part 1 5:32;11. Settle Here Part 2 5:14;12. Same Grace 5:21;13. Worship Forever 4:57

review resources