Skip to main content Skip to footer

 William Elliott Whitmore - Kilonova   

Sku #L40444000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl V-Z

Release Date:09/07/2018;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release. Kilonova, the seventh album from Iowa singer-songwriter/banjoist/guitarist William Elliott Whitmore is a collection of 10 select cover songs that have influenced his 15+ year career. From Dock Boggs to Bad Religion, Captain Beefheart to Bill Withers, each song offers a glimpse into how his attitude and aesthetic were formed, like a series of tattoos and scars.;Track List:1. Fear of Trains;2. Busted;3. Don't Pray on Me;4. Hot Blue and Righteous;5. Five Feet High and Rising;6. Ain't No Sunshine;7. One Glass at a Time;8. Run Johnny Run;9. Country Blues;10. Bat Chain Puller;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources