Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Wild Swans - Incandescent [Deluxe Book Version]   

Sku #L33747000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:12/03/2013;Track List:1. The Revolutionary Spirit (Original Single) - the Wild Swans;2. God Forbid (Original Single) - the Wild Swans;3. Flowers of England - the Wild Swans;4. The Iron Bed - the Wild Swans;5. Opium - the Wild Swans;6. Now You're Perfect - the Wild Swans;7. No Bleeding - the Wild Swans;8. Enchanted - the Wild Swans;9. Thirst - the Wild Swans;10. The Revolutionary Spirit (Us Stereo Mix) - the Wild Swans;11. God Forbid (Us Stereo Mix) - the Wild Swans;12. Northern England;13. Now and Forever;14. Crowning Glory;15. Holy Spear;16. Broken Home (Demo);17. Infidel (Demo);18. God Forbid;19. Miracle Heart;20. Now You're Perfect;21. Hour of Need;22. Fruits of the Earth;23. The Revolutionary Spirit;Special Attributes:DELUXE EDITION

review resources